This ad is currently paused and cannot be viewed by visitors
Hardeep - Prof ukcat - Walpole

Hardeep profile and its contact details have been verified by our experts


  • Hourly rate RM109
  • Response Time 24h
Hardeep - Prof ukcat - Walpole


See Ukcat tutors

This teacher is currently unavailable

  • Ukcat

Hardeep - Walpole - Ukcat

Lesson location

    • At Hardeep's home: Walpole

    • webcam
    • at your home or in a public area : will travel up to 20km from Walpole

About Hardeep

- What kind of experience do you have?

I hold practical experience in the field of chemical engineering and management consulting. In addition to this I have tutored Keystage 3, GCSE, a-level and university level students for over 10 years now.

I lectured at university level and tutored on a one to one basis instilling life long learning by applying theory to day to day examples

- Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?


- Where and with whom did you train?

I graduated from Imperial College London and have trained at universities and business consultancies in London and overseas

- Do you belong to any professional organisations?

Yes, I am a member of AMBA (Association of MBAs) and the Institute of Chemical Engineers

- Tell me about some of your current students.

My students come from an eclectic mix of academic and social backgrounds, each presenting me with weaknesses and problems in different subjects that we have worked hard together to resolve. Every student I have assisted has achieved grades higher than they expected, many are at university pursuing medical, engineering and arts degrees. Some of them had never thought they would attend university and it is simply great to regularly hear about the great time they are having.

I have developed unique coaching & tutoring methodology for each individual client. By understanding my client's needs and recognising his/her strengths I formulate a tailor made coaching and tutoring programme to exceed expectations, instilling self-confidence and strong long term appreciation of subjects being learnt. I also offer career advice and planning and provide coaching for GMAT, personal management and business development.

I encourage all of my students to participate in extracurricular activities and have often taken them on field trips to add to their practical learning & development.

See more

About the lesson

  • Primary
  • Secondary
  • SPM
  • +7
  • levels :




    Form 6


    Adult education





  • English

All languages in which the lesson is available :


An Imperial College Business School graduate with 10 years tutoring and coaching experience. I am a female tutor with an exceptionally high success rate as I develop a unique coaching & tutoring methodology for each individual client.

- Which subject(s) do you teach?

Business studies (marketing, strategy, financial management and accounting) and

- Tell me about your qualifications.

I hold an Executive MBA and an honours degree in Chemical Engineering

- How much do you charge?

My prices are between £20 and £30, depending on subject and level.

Group discounts are available on enquiry

- Where do you teach?

I teach from my home as I have gathered a substantial amount of teaching materials over the years I have been tutoring. I am based in Ealing

- When are you available?

I am available to teach at the weekend

- Which ages and levels do you teach?

I teach from 13 year olds to adults in higher education

- Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?

I prepare my students for SATs, GCSEs, 13+, A Levels and University level

- Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.

My preferred online facility is Skype as it has proven to be reliable

- Do you have a personal message for students?

i believe that every question is important as the answer to it will only help you get closer to the solution that is right for you. Always feel free to ask whatever is on your mind as chances are somebody else is hoping you will raise the question that is troubling you.

Feel free to get in touch to clear away your academic issues and I'll certainly help you live your dreams

See more


Hourly rate

  • RM109

Pack rates

  • 5h: RM545
  • 10h: RM1090


  • RM109/h

Similar Ukcat tutors in Walpole

  • Medical doctor in London, giving tutoring service for medical school exams, including overseas entrance exams like PLAB


    Kuala Lumpur & webcam

    • RM150/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Junior Doctor and King's College London Graduate, Offering support for  medical students and medical admissions - I scored top 1% globally on the medical admission exams


    London, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (11 reviews)
    • RM272/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • UNSW Medicine student (98th percentile) offering UCAT tutoring online, with a focus on teaching strategies


    Chatswood, Australia & webcam

    5 (17 reviews)
    • RM162/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Oxford Medicine and PPE graduate -Specialist UCAT Tutor with 5 years + Experience!


    London, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (25 reviews)
    • RM135/h
  • Experienced Anatomy, Medicine, UCAT & Science Tutor - Medical Student from King's College London.


    Banstead, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (11 reviews)
    • RM218/h
  • Oxford University Medical student. Personal Statement reviews, BMAT tutoring and Mock Interviews to improve your UCAS application for Medicine.


    London, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (18 reviews)
    • RM325/h
  • Struggling with UCAT prep? After achieving a score of 2880 - in the top 10% of my year - I know all the tips to help you ace your admissions tests! ALSO TUTORING MEDICAL INTERVIEWS!!!


    Wardle, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (11 reviews)
    • RM162/h
  • Dental Student Offering Lessons for the UCAT, Personal Statement Writing and Dentistry MMI and Panel Interviews


    Manchester, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (12 reviews)
    • RM135/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • GCSE, A Level and Degree Level Music lessons in Sudbury, Suffolk with composer with MPhil in Acoustic Composition


    Sudbury, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (10 reviews)
    • RM244/h
  • I'm a 2nd-year Imperial medical student offering one-to-one online tutoring for medical school admissions including preparation for the UCAT, BMAT and interviews.


    London, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (12 reviews)
    • RM162/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Undergrad/Graduate Medicine Interviews, MMI & Panel; UCAT and Personal Statement prep; Currently a 2nd year Graduate Medical Student at Cambridge; Top 4% applicant; UCAT 3070; ADHD/ND Aware


    Cambridge, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (7 reviews)
    • RM218/h
  • Medical Doctor, Science tutor and experienced medical school admissions and interview tutor


    London, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (11 reviews)
    • RM408/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Eleni - Charlton Park - Ukcat


    London, United Kingdom & webcam

    4.9 (10 reviews)
    • RM245/h


    London, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (11 reviews)
    • RM135/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Fletcher - Aylesbury - Health and social care


    Aylesbury, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (12 reviews)
    • RM190/h
  • Dr T - Carfax - Gamsat

    Dr Parikh

    Oxford, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (7 reviews)
    • RM271/h
  • Chris- Exeter tutor for all levels in French and German. In your own home Ukcat


    Exeter, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (24 reviews)
    • RM265/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Julia Jane - Wandsworth Town - Ukcat

    Julia Jane

    Wandsworth Town, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (5 reviews)
    • RM326/h
  • Doctor tutoring medical school application process. From personal statements to Interviews I can guide you through the entire process.


    Dundee, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (5 reviews)
    • RM109/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • NIGEL - Frognal - Ukcat


    London, United Kingdom & webcam

    5 (8 reviews)
    • RM244/h
  • See Ukcat tutors