This ad is currently paused and cannot be viewed by visitors
Silvia - Prof early years education - Faversham

Silvia profile and its contact details have been verified by our experts


  • Hourly rate RM164
  • Response Time 24h
  • Number of students 3
Silvia - Prof early years education - Faversham


See Early Years Education tutors

This teacher is currently unavailable

  • Early Years Education

Silvia - Faversham - Early Years Education

Lesson location

    • At Silvia's home: Faversham

    • webcam
    • at your home or in a public area : will travel up to 20km from Faversham

About Silvia

- What kind of experience do you have?

Currently working as a lecturer of Italian and Spanish at the University of Kent.

Teaching GCSE and A level Spanish and Italian at Earlscliffe boarding school.

Regularly taught languages in a private school in Canterbury from 2011 to 2014.

Experienced in GCSE and A levels exam preparations.

I have been a private tutor in Swale, Canterbury district and surrounding areas for the past seven years with countless satisfied students.

I have worked in the field of Education for my whole life, teaching languages in foreign countries also.

- Do you have an up-to-date DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly CRB) Certificate?

Yes, I have one dated July 2018.

See more

About the lesson

  • Primary
  • Secondary
  • SPM
  • +7
  • levels :




    Form 6


    Adult education





  • English

All languages in which the lesson is available :


Professional fully qualified native-Italian teacher offers the highest quality tuition in Italian, Spanish and French languages.

More than ten years of experience as a language tutor, to any age and level.

Modern, personalised, fun approach.

- Which subject(s) do you teach?

Italian, Spanish and French languages; beginner to advanced, conversation, one to one or groups, online tuition.

- Tell me about your qualifications.

Degree in Education (Bologna, 2006): top marks with honours.

Specialised in SEN.

Diploma in Education at the University of Granada (Spain).

- How much do you charge?

I charge £30 per hour, £42 for 1.5 hours, £54 for 2 hour sessions.

Discounts are available for longer sessions, block bookings and group lessons (please check all fees on my website: (concealed information)

I can teach at my house or I can offer home tuition (a small travel fee may apply to cover travel costs).

- Where do you teach?

I can teach at my home in Faversham or travel to the surrounding areas (Canterbury, Whitstable, Sittingbourne, Ashford, etc.).

I can also arrange to have lesson at the student's workplace, or in public space (i.e. a quiet cafe`).

I am willing to travel to East/ central Kent (small travel fees may apply).

- When are you available?

Preferably available during weekdays office hours, but I can teach during the evening and on the weekend if needed.

- Which ages and levels do you teach?

Any age and levels.

- Which qualifications do you prepare your students for?

I can prepare them for any qualification.

Particularly, I have many years of experience in teaching GCSE, A levels and preparing for University studies.

I have also been an examiner for the GCSE and A level oral exams in several occasions.

- Describe your arrangements for online tutoring.

Available for online tuition via Skype/ Facetime.

Experienced in worldwide on-line tuition.

See more


Hourly rate

  • RM164

Pack rates

  • 5h: RM820
  • 10h: RM1640


  • RM164/h

Similar Early Years Education tutors in Faversham

  • Experienced home tutor teaches preschool subjects for kindergarten kids via online and physical classes


    Ampang Jaya & webcam

    4.9 (6 reviews)
    • RM30/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Graduated in Bachelors Of Special Needs Education. Experienced teacher in teaching early years and special needs students. Currently I'm working in a private school which accommodates children from ag


    Penaga & webcam

    5 (6 reviews)
    • RM40/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • English Language Instructor With Over 20 Years of Experience - General English or IELTS.


    Kota Kinabalu & webcam

    5 (1 reviews)
    • RM60/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Experienced tutor for primary students.Guire students with their homeworks and can baby sit on Saturday and Sunday(depends)


    Shah Alam

    • RM35/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Early Childhood Education is the key to the betterment of society :)


    Shah Alam & webcam

    • RM40/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Film student offering a tutoring job for any subject (Bahasa Melayu, English, Mathematics, Sciences, etc) for children age 4 until 12.


    Pasir Gudang & webcam

    • RM20/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Law graduate offering Science, English, Mathematics, and Bahasa Melayu Home tutor for primary student, based in Seremban, NSDK



    5 (2 reviews)
    • RM40/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Graduate engineer offering maths, science, Chinese and all other related lessons in Ipoh


    Ulu Kinta & webcam

    • RM45/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Experienced in tutoring kindergarten student especially in phonic, maths, science, bahasa, montessori and pre-writing. Age 3-6.


    Kuantan & webcam

    • RM60/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Undergraduate of polymer engineering student who have a diploma in electrical and electronics engineering here to help with basic lessons.


    Simpang Ampat & webcam

    • RM20/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • -Experienced early childhood educator for more than 10 years.  -able to teach mandarin, english and maths. -online class -BA (Hons) in early years education


    Kota Kinabalu & webcam

    • RM30/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Currently sitting for a-levels and have completed o-levels in 2019 with 9AS


    George Town

    • RM60/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • I had bachelor of education,8 years experience teaching English ,at kluang .


    Kluang & webcam

    • RM46/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Experienced in teaching students for “Diploma in Early Childhood Education”. Teaching basic things that children’s should learn in early years of education.

    Caroline caddie

    & webcam

    • RM70/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Hi, I’m Shafiza. Graduated from UniKL Business School in BBA in International Business. I’m teaching kids for early years education in Malay, English and Maths.

    Shafiza Izzati

    Ipoh & webcam

    • RM45/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Engineering Graduate offering physics , English and Arabic lessons. I’m Bilingual (Arabic ⇔ English) Professional Interpreter & Translator in Kuala Lumpur and Johor Bahru


    & webcam

    • RM35/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Lovely Malay teacher who is plurilingual to teach and take care of your education.

    Nur Fatin Afiqah

    Kuala Pilah & webcam

    • RM35/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Law student offering maths and science lessons in Johor. Good in teaching and mentoring.


    Pengerang & webcam

    • RM50/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • Language, Mathematic lessons and babysitting for PRESCHOOL in Kuala Lumpur/Sungai Buloh.


    Kuala Lumpur

    • RM75/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • A freelancer tutor for early education who have a year experience in teaching 4-6 years kids based in Kuantan.

    Anis Aqmar


    • RM30/h
    • 1st lesson belanja
  • See Early Years Education tutors