Tutor article

Deactivate or reactivate my ad

Are you temporarily unavailable?
You can deactivate your listing at any time on your profile!

To deactivate your listing:

  • Go to the 'My Listings' tab

  • Click on 'Listing is online'

  • A confirmiation message will appear, click on 'Deactivate this listing' to confirm your choice



To reactivate your listing:

  • Go to the 'My Listings' tab

  • Click on 'Listing is offline' to get your listing back online